Gibbstown Gators Swim Team

Gator Swim Team is Celebrating it’s 50th Season!

Registration is open now.
Must be a Pool Member to be part of the Team.

To register, or for more information on the Gators,
please visit the Swim Team’s website:  https://gibbstowngators.swimtopia.com/


To connect with members of our Parent Committee, please email: gibbstowngatorsswimteam@gmail.com

Question for our coach?  Email Coach Shannon at spmck79@gmail.com


Swim Team Page https://gibbstowngators.swimtopia.com/


🙂 Nothing found at this time. Check back soon.



Meet Schedule

Tues, May 30, 2023 – First day of afternoon practices!
Sat, June 17– Time Trials @ at Elmer Swim Club
Sat, June 24 – HOME A Meet/Tenby Chase ~ Welcome Back Team of 1973

       – POOL OPENS AT 12:30pm

Wed, June 28 – B MEET @ Gloucester City

Sat, July 1 — HOME A Meet/Chestnut Run

       – POOL OPENS AT 12:30pm
Sat, July 8 — A MEET @ Tavistock

Wed, July 12 – HOME B MEET/Woodcrest

       – POOL CLOSES AT 4:30pm

Sat, July 15 — HOME A MEET/Stratford ~ Senior day

        – POOL OPENS AT 12:30pm

Wed, July 19 –  B MEET @ Wexford Leas

Sat, July 22 — A MEET @ Cherry Valley

Tues, July 25 — Peach Bowl @ GCIT

Thurs, July 27– Green & White Meet

           – POOL CLOSES @ 4:30pm

Sat Aug 5th & Sun Aug 6th– Tri-County Championships

Team Banquet – August 6, 2023 – 6-10 pm





We would like to thank our sponsors...



Nichole Arnold - Keller Williams

Sponsor Gibbstown

Pizza Hoagies Cheesesteak Takeout

View More 🏆
View More 🥇
View More 🥈



Find out more about this Sponsor



Find out more about this Sponsor



Find out more about this Sponsor




Are you a local business or service looking to advertise?
Get recognized in our community by appearing on our website and apps!




GET IN TOUCH WITH US

RESERVE A COURT FROM OUR APP